

JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION STATE OF GEORGIA

500 14th Street, N.W. Atlanta, Georgia 30318 Tel: 678-701-9381 Fax: 404-856-3250

> Brian P. Kemp Governor

Vincent Russo, Esq. Co- Chair April 29, 2019

Mark Middleton, Esq. Co-Chair

Hon. Shannon Wallace, Co-Chair

Neera Bahl, Esq.

Beth Beskin, Esq.

Hon. Michael Boggs

Derek Bottoms, Esq.

Lance Cooper, Esq.

Meg Heap, Esq.

Robert S. Highsmith, Jr. Esq.

Andrew Hill, Esq.

Anne Kaufold-Wiggins, Esq.

Hon. Shawn E. LaGrua

Anh Le, Esq.

Quentin Marlin, Esq.

John Mroczko, Esq.

Brooke Newby, Esq.

Hon. Natalie Paine

Darrell Sutton, Esq.

Mack Taylor, Esq.

Trey Taylor, Esq.

W. Ryan Teague, Esq.

Frank Turner, Jr., Esq.

Josh Waters, Esq.

Kathleen Wilkinson, Esq.

The Honorable Brian P. Kemp Governor 206 Washington Street 111 State Capitol Atlanta, Georgia 30334

Dear Governor Kemp:

The Judicial Nominating Commission met on April 25-26, 2019 to interview applicants for the vacancy on the Superior Court of the Stone Mountain Judicial Circuit. The Commission interviewed twelve applicants.

After interviewing and discussing the candidates, the Commission sends the following three names to you for consideration:

Dax Lopez Stacey Hydrick Shondeana Crews Morris

Thank you for allowing us this opportunity.

For the Commission,

Vincent R. Russo Mark Middleton Hon. Shannon Wallace